Renat's Pages

Just another weblog

God Help me

Today, still a busta for me. God, lead me the way.. to victory, aint no disregard no more, so I can hold ma vie on my lap again. God.. I believe in your name, I will get through this. God… the pain inside that I feel right not, just come back from no where. God.. you are my savior, you are my weapons supplier.. Help me.

One response to “God Help me

  1. renat July 1, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    thanx God.. you reply my post so fasttt.. Love you God

Leave a Reply

