Renat's Pages

Just another weblog

Hearsay

Day 13th. Nothing much. O yeah, I’ve look around to check out some other blogs, and it’s really make me feel so tiny, they’re all so bright, cool, entertaining, up to date, and mostly great. And when I look at my blog.. haha.. it’s almost like a diary. But that’s the way I enjoy blogging. I don’t know, beside I miss the one who hold my heart, my feeling just so.. plain. Today.. I’ll start sumthing bad. I put my mone on world cup bets..hahahha.  Newbie in this betting universe, but I’m gon give my shoot, maybe I’ll received the beginner’s luck.. who knows.. hahaha.

Ok.. that’s it. Enjoy your life peeps! (while you could)

2 responses to “Hearsay

  1. littletiara June 20, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    🙂 isn’t blog is an online diary?
    it’s yours so… dude, just write whatever you want, not because you want the other to read it but because you want to write it.

    nahlo! Itu pesan yang sangat berarti lho… *nggaya*

  2. renat June 20, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    Terharu… uhuk..
    thanx..
    belom berani lagi liat blog ini..
    hmmmhh..

Leave a Reply

