Renat's Pages

Just another weblog

Mine

Day Nine. So here is… the day 9th, it feels… better. So the Buddhism is right, or may be because I was cheating. I’ve called her, that’s more than a cure. Today, my friends are up in the deck, help me. Diana, Yuda, Adri, Roy, and Lia really a helpful reinforcement.

One thing I learn about today is.. don’t go too fast or you will skip your own age and your beautiful moments you’ve passed. So, I have to pay attention about everything around me, what I have, what I should have and what kind of things I shouldn’t have. One of dialogue spoken by Denzel in the movie called Book of Eli said “People had more then they needed, we had no idea what was precious, what wasn’t. We threw away things people kill each other for now or future”. So damn yea I’m gonna pay attention on everything around me. Hope y’all too homies!

One response to “Mine

  1. aevila June 14, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    two tumbs up Renat… can’t say anything… speachless.. but Good work!!

Leave a Reply

