Renat's Pages

Just another weblog

Empty

Day three. I thought gon be easier. But.. totally not. I ve try anythin. Done a lot of thing. But when i look at the mirror i see her in my face. Now, in my empty room.. watching stupid kid named rusell in UP movie. This is a cute and fun movie so far.. but i think.. she really push me to kill my self.

Lipus … mati itu indahkah?

2 responses to “Empty

  1. moronster.inc June 13, 2010 at 10:26 am

    WOEE…..!!!!

    you’re the one in my ‘DON’T DIE BEFORE ME’ list………

    so don’t ever ask about death again….!! just burn it down….

    God created us to be happy….the pain He gave to us is just to make us more stronger….

    chin up…chin up….!!!

  2. lady-beary July 23, 2013 at 12:28 am

    Yea, you bleed just to know your alive 😉

Leave a Reply

