Renat's Pages

Just another weblog

Already Lost

this is just the day 2. the 1st step from my spot. feels like im gon down and lose this task of  love. When i’m on my way back home, couple of people mad of me cuz i drive like a crazy man.. while my headphone create this song.

I don’t have plans and schemes,
And I don’t have hopes and dreams.
I don’t have anything,
Since I don’t have you.

And I don’t have fond desires,
and I don’t have happy hours.
I don’t have anything,
Since I don’t have you.

Happiness, and I guess,
I never will again.
When you walked out on me,
In walked ol’ misery,
And he’s been here since then.

Yeah, we’re fucked!

I don’t have love to share,
And I don’t have one who cares.
I don’t have anything,
Since I don’t have you.
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh, oh!

Since I don’t have you – Guns n Roses

3 responses to “Already Lost

  1. Ponk June 7, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Nat.. Coba nyanyiin lagunya Armada – mau dibawa kemana hubungan kita… Lalalala…
    ^-^
    Use ur 1 month to reflect what u have done. Go better for tomorrow.

  2. renat June 7, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    jiahh.. armada… hahaha.. i’ll transfer to my music player tonite..heheh

  3. Krishna June 8, 2010 at 9:06 am

    good…good…good… Yeah, we’re fucked!

Leave a Reply

